Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 9, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't even know where to begin describing myself.. Best I can think of is half health nut/half food junkie. I eat healthy most of the week and have my occasional binge, those are always the best! Aside from working the 9-5 grind, I try to go to the gym as often as I can to stay in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IT guy, I am really good with computers. I work full time at a bank doing information and network security, it doesn't sound very exciting for most people but it's kind of interesting to be able to stop a hacker! Best way to describe it is like that show CSI where they use all the awesome looking graphics to solve something... only it's without all the cool graphics..
Then there's the gym part, if you have a 24HR membership you are more than welcome to join in on a workout session! I usually try to go 3-4 times a week, unless I have other plans or get lazy.. It's often the latter. =P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the guy that motivates you to go to the gym. The fountain of youth has already been discovered, you just have to attain it yourself!
Also fixing computers, I am an IT guy after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prime rib, steak, any type of curry, pad thai, Brazilian bbq.
The I.T crowd (it's a british comedy), Parks and Recreation, batman, expendables, and almost all of 90's action movies (especially kung fu movies!).
EDM music, classic rock, slow jams, or reggae depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Human contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should eat next and what are the weekend plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 420 friendly ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi.