Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoolGuy1130

25 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm calm and reserved, things that make me smile are genuine people and I'm looking for someone who is of course, genuine and has a great personality, someone that I can make that connection with. The things that I am most passionate about are living life to the fullest and the belief that the right person is out there. I'm the guy who has been waiting to travel all his life, and its something I cant wait to do with my significant other. I work an awful lot so its hard to meet people considering I work with only my section of the gender tree, however I am looking for a person who I can build something beautiful with or at least some good friends, so that's why I'm here. I enjoy adapting to new situations and making a fool of myself. If Ive emailed you, or you like what you've seen on my profile, give me a shot, even if things dont work out, at the very least I can be a great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A philosophy / philosophy and law double major at Brooklyn college last semester
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategy, listening and adapting, getting stuck in the friend zone, sounding cooler than I actually am, resisting peer pressure and forgetting where things are after I just put them down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think a lot, im outspoken with my friends and make most of the decisions,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series is my #1, but i'm willing to read pretty much anything, I love to learn
Pretty much any philosophy work

Movies: Ocean's Trilogy (Eleven , Twelve and Thirteen)
American Gangster
Inglorious Basterds

Shows: Not really a TV watcher but I guess if I had to pick
Sportscenter

Music: Anything

Food: Yes Please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Good Food
2: Sleep
3: My computer
4: My friends
5: My immediate family
6: My Bookbag

(in no order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going out, meeting new people and having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working but hoping to get out more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went two full years without turning on a television, I guess that's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi! lets start there...