Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10, 2013
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its hard to be me but somebody's got to do it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am graduating from grad school this May to start an exciting career as a My focus is truly on my career and trying to build for the future. Every day I try to appreciate the small things and experiences that make life sweet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation. I try to stay cool under pressure! As far as activities, I am good at bowling, cards, and making women feel special!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is think and grow rich.
I don't have a favorite movie but enjoy a variety of them.....
My favorite artist is Salvador Dali.
Musicians: J Cole and Mary J Blige
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Good food
4. Football
5. Internet
6. Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can win the mega millions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights previously consisted of having dinner out with my wife but that is a thing of the past. Recently divorced so I am looking for some new experiences.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry on a good conversion and know how to have fun!