Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoolReveille

50 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm not at work I love to Country dance, and am also learning to Swing dance. I'm about as far from being a "bad boy" as you can get. I know most women say they want a boy scout, but I find they usually go for the bad boy. That’s not who I am. And since I work with the bad boys, I’m very proud that I'm not one of them. I don't let much upset me and there's no drama in my life. I’m a very laid back person who has an appreciation for the differences in others. I'm far from perfect, and love to laugh at my own blunders!
I also love to flirt and be teased. To me this is a fun/integral part of a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been at the same job for the last 13 years & I love it! As an Adult Probation officer I have the chance to help make a real difference in my community. "Redirecting behavior, and reclaiming lives," that's our motto!
On the home front, I'm slowly working towards finding a place to build my dream home in the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Facing problems head on. I often encounter unusual problems that I enjoy finding solutions to. I'm also good at admitting when I'm wrong (which happens more often than I'd like LOL)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Country, Western, Western Swing, Oldies, Jazz, Classical
Movies: Gladiator, Blues Brothers, Ben Hur, pretty much any Disney classic
TV: Big Bang Theory, Two & a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Books: The Shack, Hitchhikers Guide to the Universe, Three Musketeers
Foods: Pizza, steak, Italian, Tex-mex, Japanese, Chinese, burgers, American cuisine
Quote: "Darling, a true lady takes off her dignity with her clothes and does her whorish best. At other times you can be as modest and dignified as your persona requires."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My parents
Pizza
Laughter
Dancing
My God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
. . . building my ideal house in the country & improving my finances by following Dave Ramsey's financial baby steps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
. . . out with friends. On Wednesdays I like to attend swing dance lessons. Thursdays I like to meet up with friends to country dance. Saturdays I like to hang out, hike, travel, do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up easily when watching a tender moment in a movie. (My daughter hates this)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hardly ever wear flip flops.
You never smoke.
You haven't lost all faith in men.
You're not on a rebound.
You are willing to meet.
You like falling in love.
You're comfortable not wearing any makeup.
You have a current picture.