Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoolRunningTide

41 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you convince a complete stranger in cyberspace that you are "for real", because I'm starting to believe that most people on here really don't care about the gentlemen of this world.

I moved to Seattle 17 years ago from the south and fell in love with the Pacific Northwest ... but I'm a country boy at heart. I always say please and thank you, yes sir and yes ma'am and love the fact that those "southern" qualities were instilled in me. I love life and am always a happy, confident person. I don't like to be the center of attention, but I am a good leader ... mostly by example. I am a man set in my ways and am looking for someone to spend a little time with. I've never been married, or have any children. It's not that I never wanted it, it just hasn't happened in my universe yet. I love golf, being on the water, music and all things musical and Alabama Crimson Tide college football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a local-based restaurant chain in upper management and have been spending the last 10 years of my life concentrating on that career. I am now phasing into doing the things I've always wanted to see around the world and am excited to possibly share those experiences with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ...
Caring ...
Unconditional Feelings ...
Cooking ...
Reasoning ...
Diffusing Any Situation ....
Leading the Way ...
Being Passionate ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get that "where do I know you from?" question a lot. I suppose I have a very familiar face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE movies. I'd rather see a 2 hour movie than read a book for weeks in my spare time. I don't go to many live shows anymore, but just started another band so that may change. I LOVE music and couldn't live without it. Food? I'm in the restaurant business. I know a lot about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... not in any particular order:
1. College Football
2. Being around the water
3. My guitar
4. My iPod
5. Mountain Dew
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The forces of the universe, and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, getting ready to golf the next morning, hanging out with friends or relaxing at home making a great dinner with a good bottle of red.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to spend some time on here getting to know each other. Even though I am really good a being, and making others feel comfortable, I HATE blind dates! Don't be afraid to send me a message!!!