Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoolSanjay

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
I am originally from India. Living in Newyork for last 6 yrs after traveling all over the world for business. I have been browsing through the profiles and it's soo funny. I saw this one profile where it says "looking for serious relationship " but the pictures looks like commercial for gentlemen's club showing off their booty boo. I mean what, what do you want?
Then I went to another profile and I see one picture with bunch of girls where it's hard to figure who's profile it is. But the most fascinating experience is one in 3 profile has picture of their dog. So there will be one picture of the profile owner and 3 other pictures will be of dog. This kind of confuses me. Who is looking?you or your dog ? Haha..
I don't blame them but I think that's how these dating sites make money :)
But if you would like to know more abt me pls say hello and if you are friendly we could grab a tea and know each other better ..

Btw, pls don't treat me like your girlfriend. If you need therapy we have to schedule an appointment and I will have to charge you 200$ per hour ;)

I am in Europe for 2 weeks business visit and will be back mid Aug. But nothing stops us from keeping in touch and open communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing between family, career, friends, social life and healing people!
I’m really good at
Boosting people's self confidence and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My optimistic energy and intense forwardness. Actually, 90% of the time women my scared of my forwardness. I find it funny. Can you handle it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non fiction and psychology.
Action and comedy movies.
Soft rock music
The six things I could never do without
Camera, laptop, family, friends, office, yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I only think when it is necessary. Usually I don't think a lot. I believe in action.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have " typical Friday night". I am up for anything and it depends on my mood and what all my friends want to do together ..
OR
I might be in office supporting technology launch with my team.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry it's private . So let's wait.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting for classic tea or a drink rather than unlimited emails.