Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 14
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated Massachusetts for a job in Cambridge. I lived in southern RI for a while, and I'm close with my family and friends that still lives there. I consider myself to be a strange blend of artsy and scientific depending on what I'm putting my focus into at the time.

I'm a huge fan of music. I play a few instruments like guitar, bass, drums, etc and generally go to a show or concert every week at least.

Writing is something that I have really enjoyed for a while. I write a lot of music, short stories and do comedy writing/editing for a comedy website. If you like a sarcastic, witty sense of humor then you'll appreciate mine.

I'm in decent shape - I drive past the gym almost everyday.

I'm really into uphill skiing, and base jumping (as long as it's less than 5 feet high) and off road mopeding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College graduate with degrees in Biology and Pharmaceutical Chemistry. I currently doing DNA research in genetic therapies for people (mostly children) with extremely rare diseases through a Harvard University grant. Recently moved to my own place here in MA and loving the whole state - especially Boston so far.

Doing a lot of music things - making, recording, remixing, editing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at listening to people, giving advice and helping to solve problems. I'm the go-to person in my social circle for advice on personal issues, or for cheering up after some tough times. I'm pretty good at getting a read on people, which helps me to get along with them quite easily.

I'm good at science and technology related things. I've become pretty good at fixing computer and various electronics as stuff goes wrong for myself and my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, as well as my reasonably charming personality and sense of humor. You can be the judge of that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Pop punk, rock, indie, hip-hop, EDM, and Top 40. A Day to Remember, Alexisonfire, All Time Low, Atmosphere, Blink-182, Boys Night Out, Brand New, Emery, From Autumn to Ashes, Sublime, All Time Low, Anberlin, Funeral for a Friend, From Autumn To Ashes, The Movielife, Pierce the Veil, Rise Against, Silverstein, Something Corporate, Taking Back Sunday, The Wonder Years, UnderOath. Tons more, my taste is super diverse.

Movies - My recent favorites are Take Me Home Tonight, Inception, Memento, Get Him to the Greek, Limitless, The Town and The Departed.

TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Law and Order: SVU, Family Guy, 24, Lost, House, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Dexter, Pawn Stars, Suits, Burn Notice, White Collar.

As far as food goes, I'm not too picky. I love pizza, Italian and burgers.

I'm a big fan of books of practical knowledge - wilderness and urban survival novels due to my interest in the outdoors and camping/hiking. Also, Chuck Palahniuk and Kurt Vonnegut books. I recently read Catch-22 and really loved it. I've even read some philosophy and older poetry (Dante) that I really enjoyed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Karma
2. Warm clothes on a cold morning (mmm radiators)
3. Caffeine
4. Showering
5. Nice pair of running shoes
6. Power strips. (Gotta have enough plugs for the BILLIONS of chargers and electronics hanging around. God forbid I have to unplug anything.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the Colonel's secret recipe REALLY is.
How to make more desserts on the BBQ.
If everyone Wang Chungs tonight, what would tomorrow be like?
The great debate of green vs red Tabasco, do you want the heat or the flavor?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out seeing some shows or concerts locally, or hanging out and playing games with close knit group of friends. We recently discovered Cards Against Humanity which is always a blast to play in a decent sized group.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a professional bungee-jumper, but due to my depth perception issues, it didn't last long.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in music. I don't mind people with different taste as there are a ton of bands I like that I didn't include in my favorites and my taste varies a TON.

I'm looking for a girl that isn't afraid to let her hair down (unless she's wearing a wig), somebody that is breathing - preferably not in any type of relationship, such as marriage, a cult, or prison. A woman that has a steady head on her shoulders, but not a steady shot when she's mad.

If you laughed while reading my profile and understand my sense of humor, shoot me a message. Messages need not be in iambic pentameter. If you don't know what to say, try chatting me up about global warming. I hear it's a great way to break the ice.