CoolTarnue
41 North Hollywood, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CoolTarnue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Summarizing myself, lol...Where do I begin? ...

I'm a Brooklyn born, but grew up in West Africa, Liberia since age four. I came to the States when my country was undergoing a Civil War. I attended Michigan State, graduated with a B.S in Engineering Arts/Business. I lived in Arizona for roughly six yrs, studied classical and contemporary plays and fell in Love with Acting. Now I"m using my Engineering skills for Acting....lmao...jk... I'm highly competitive, open minded, communicative, funny, considerate, intelligent, intellectual, free spirited, thoughtful, romantic and ambitious. Most importantly I put God first in everything I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Impacting others, and being affected by others, being productive, and proactive; enjoying life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Being Friendly, Making people smile/laugh, cooking breakfast, good conversationalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile, My Height, Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to type
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Music (Omg, yesss)
Rain (Decadent Clouds, Rain)
My Faith
laughter (Life is short)
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My evolution, spiritually, mentally, and emotionally....How can I be more impactful, be more influential in other's? To help those in need, the ones who are less fortunate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Karoake (Out singing with friends), Salsa dancing, Movies, Cooking, Live Stage Plays (Love It), Musicals, Love Live Music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhhhhhh....Private
You should message me if
You don't take Life seriously; love to laugh; appreciates Life for all it has to offer. Spontaneous, Adventurous, humble, competitive...someone easy to talk to, that I can always say, she's my best friend...
More