Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Warwick, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very independent, quiet, caring, honest person, reserved,laid back easy going and a good listener. i am looking for someone to spend time with. I also like going to the beach, weekends away to places such as New Hampshire, Seeking friendship to start is always first on my list, from there we can determine where it may go if anywhere. I am looking just to take my time.

I am looking for someone who is a non smoker will be honest, truthful, respectful, can just have a fun time, doing the simple things in life and hope he can do the same.

I respect my privacy and am a private person and I will return the same respect. I like music from the 60's through 80's and select modern day artists. I also like to dance and go listen to live bands,shopping,and i like get a way weekends cooking,and long walks on the beach. i go to the gym three times a week.

Update: I have been on this site for a while and have met some really great guys. However, I am tired of playing games. I am here to find someone who can treat me right without playing games or being lied to. Serious requests only of gentlemen of 55-60 need only apply please.

If you are on this website and only interested in playing games, please just pass by my profile. I humbly request that you look elsewhere for your game playing needs. because i'm not interested.

Thank you for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time and hoping to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring,listening to others, and i can tell when someone isn't being honest with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Italian, Chinese, pizza,chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, Work, family, friends, my car, and the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that special person that some day i hope will come into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am home relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't make a promises i can't keep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have something in common,