Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cool_butno_Fool

55 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell: Be responsible, but not to the point of being no fun - have lots of fun but not to the point of being irresponsible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mentoring. Both my kids and my work. Now that they are teens, lots of life lessons to (gently :) impart. My company helps small businesses grow through internet marketing and other value add propositions such as financing alternatives, consulting, etc. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, cuddling, singing, dancing, playing piano, (hey, I'm Billy Joel), making people laugh, giving, being a father, marriage (1 for 1 in that department :), geeky things like multiplying numbers in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always at least 6'3" regardless of the length of time since the last haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: "An Autobiography: What to do when you are Ridiculously Rich and Retired" (still waiting a little while to write that one).
Favorite Movie: The Screenplay of the above book
Music: Love most all of it, Rock, Classic Rock, Alternative, Popular (it's getting a little better), Reggae, Jazz, Blues. Not so much Country or Rap, although as Country melds more with rock it grows on me...:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Music
Good food
The beach
Kindness
The feeling of helping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The completion of my life's transition; one that started after my wife passed, where I truly had to come to grips with, and make life decisions regarding, career vs. family priorities, and is still playing itself out. Tough giving up a nice executive salary and percs, but I never would have been able to coach my kids teams either (among other things).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally chilling. Hopefully on or near the beach. Love oceanfront happy hour sunsets. Oh, and on that note, that will likely be my suggestion on where we will meet. Anyone can meet at a Starbuck's at an inland strip mall, if you live in say, Nebraska, why do that when we live here?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm picky! It took me until I was 33 to meet my first dream girl, and it has taken me the last 9 in my quest to meet my last dream girl, but I am patient, because once you have found the bliss of a wonderful long lasting relationship, it is truly nirvana!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are hot, and that is all that matters. :-)
Ok, to be serious, attractiveness certainly counts for quite a bit, who are we fooling if we say otherwise, however; intelligence, kindness, compassion, happy, fun, not obsessed with materialism and image, and obviously a woman who loves kids (I have no ex's in the picture, so if you are good to my kids, they are going to love you to pieces!).