Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coolbreeze77

56 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The photo's are the only digital ones I have, the solo photo's are from Labor Day, if you'd like more you'll have to take them. I am a fun, nice & happy Retired Navy kind of guy. I enjoy water activities: biking, hiking, camping & fishing, surfing & diving. I enjoy tennis, disc golf & volleyball. I love reading, learning & discovering. I love a dry & sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with family and friends; I have 2 cool boys that graduated from college together & are best friends in a Band together & my near perfect daughter attends NC State. I love a good sense of humor, the outdoors, travel, conversation & dining out. I have had a few semi-long-term relationships’ since my divorce, but I have not met anyone who has more Soul than ego, I am looking for a woman that has a good sense of humor, can be funny, has a quick smile & wit, is sensual, enjoys stimulating conversation, has fun, is happy, is cute in her own way, is sexy in my eyes, is trustworthy, sincere, & most importantly knows the true meaning of friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best Father I can be.
Spending time doing things I enjoy.
Spending quality time with friends.
Having fun.
Learning and growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
Games of skill.
Having fun in any situation.
Writing, with the exception of Bio's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick wit & my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-Fiction & Adventure.
Comedies, Oldies & Documentaries.
Rock, Reggae & Blues
Seafood, Italian & Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Children
Good Food
Rivers, Lakes & Oceans
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & beyond
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family or listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm not willing to admit my most private thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are The Cat's Pajamas & you think I'm The Bee's Knees

Congratulations, you made it to the end of my profile. Johnny tell her what she won..........