Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coolgirlinatl

37 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun and charismatic person with a bucket list of activities to try. Some I do only once, like indoor rock climbing (not for me). Others have stuck around longer like performing improv comedy, acting, paddle boarding and zip lining. I will draw the line with skydiving and bungee-cord jumping. Holy smokes! Those just look dangerous. When the weather is nice, I spend time outdoors even just to walk my dog at Piedmont Park. Nothing beats whitewater rafting or kayaking on an incredibly hot, sunny day but I digress.....

I'm almost always up for great live music, movies and theatre. Big fan of "da Bearz" and SEC football. I am a foodie who is into memorable meals, wine and cooking - it's something that has stuck with me having lived in San Francisco for a few years. Mastering the grill is something I would like to learn but looking for a good teacher.

I am attracted to men with similar values and characteristics as me. This includes a shared sense of humor and strength of character. Having a positive life outlook, being a genuinely nice person, taking care of oneself physically and possessing reasonable intelligence are distinguishing qualities in anyone. Bless you if you have mastered them all! I set high standards for myself and others around me. Translation: I would like to take the time to get to know someone and vice versa. In my experience a foundation of friendship, mutual respect and empathy can lead to positive things. While life experiences are unbeatable, it can be more empowering when combined with formalized education.

Other random bits of information: While I enjoy being around men, do have a particularly soft spot for taller guys. It could have something to do with me being a 5'4" Midwesterner. A practical example - it can be tough for me reaching the cereal on the top shelf at Publix. The tall gent is usually kind enough to proactively offer assistance and can actually reach that top shelf, saving me the embarrassment of jumping to reach the cereal. Haha! Rednecks, such as those on "Duck Dynasty", kind of creep me out.

I'm close to my family, have a kind heart, an independent yet adventurous spirit, a wonderful group of friends who keep me grounded and an awesome dog. Best way to get in touch with me is through an e-mail. Greater rewards tend to come to those who take a risk.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing for a Fortune 100 company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite things to do are going to see live music (alternative rock, classic rock, blues) as well as to attend outdoor festivals. I try to see shows at the Fox Theatre and new movies depending on my schedule. I do enjoy going to new restaurants.

Am addicted to my DVR, iPad, and iPod! My favorite band is Pearl Jam. Eddie Vedder grew up near my hometown. My DVR usually has episodes of "The Daily Show", "Veep", "Mad Men", 'SNL", HBO Specials and the occasional documentary.

It's slightly embarrassing to admit but I am a magazine junkie, with little attention span for the 300-page novel. Think I subscribe to at least 7 different magazines ranging from Time to Cooking Light. My iPad is slowing bringing me back to books.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, friends & family, water, sleep, music, great food & wine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are genuinely interested in getting to know me.