Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coolgray

44 M Hudson, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey now!
Thanks for stopping by. Now I'm going to try to convince you that I'm awesome. Uhg... I hate this part- and frankly I doubt I'm going to be very convincing. But, I do need to say something, so here goes: I'm athletic, but not big on watching sports. I can't stand to see animals in pain; however, I find some of them to be delicious when cooked properly. Movie theaters are gross. I know way too much about pop culture. I have a dry sense of humor which sometimes gets me in trouble. I feel retarded when I dance. I think it feels good to do the "right thing". And last but not least—the "Golden Rule", seems to be a pretty good touchstone for how to conduct yourself in life.

Thanks for looking.

PS. Hotel rooms are gross too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Sports in general
Wheelies
Operating a fork and spoon
Being radical
Photoshop
Changing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'5'' and 245 lbs of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books include: The Dark Tower Series, American Gods, Life of Pi, Anansi Boys, Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Black House, Game of Thrones, and many more.

Movies: Ummmm... movie theaters are gross.

Music: Very eclectic taste in music.

Food: chinese food rules
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Energy that can be metabolized, water, vitamins, minerals, carbs, proteins, sugars, good fats, amino acids, etc.

Oh, I think I'm being too literal. Okay, I get it now.
The reality is, there's nothing I couldn't do without. However, I enjoy: Mustangs, motorcycles, volleyball, computers, white rice, and my cat, Artemis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to repair the rift between cats and dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work is usually very busy for me on Friday, so often I'm working.
However, I love a good happy hour when I can find the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 1/16 ginger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me totally repulsive.