Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Leander, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:48am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies! Just an FYI for you. If you put in your profile, something like, that you are looking for guys, in the 47 to 59 yrs age group. Then a guy that is 60, looks 10 years younger, is in great shape, and really cute, can't even send you a message because of the age limits that you have listed in your profile. So you might want to widen your age limits on your profile. Just saying...

I'm an easy going, intelligent, faithful, healthy person. I try to stay in shape. I was married for 23 years.

To describe myself I would say I'm fun loving. I am young at heart. Most people think I look 10 years younger than I am. I'm a Foodie. I have an Artsy side, and a techie side. I like music. I like treating people like I would like to be treated. I believe in Karma. What goes around comes around, so I try to be nice to everyone.

I have a good sense of humor (more of a dry sense of humor!). I wouldn't say I'm the "life of the party guy with the lampshade on my head" but I like to go out and have a good time. I like to playfully tease and joke around occasionally.

I enjoy art festivals, antiques, quaint towns, weekend drives in the Hill Country, Bistros, Bed and Breakfast Inns (I stayed in a 300 yr. old B&B in England once), UT or Pro football games, riding bicycles. I like to go to concerts or local shows if somebody good is playing in town or nearby. I like the outdoors. I'm also a water person. Oceans, lakes, beaches, any tropical island. I used to be a surfer, back in the day, in Southern California where I grew up. I used to play bass guitar in a garage band when I was in college.

I like to take nice vacations. I've been to a lot of nice places like England, Japan, Thailand, the Caribbean, Central Mexico, Hawaii (5 times, to different islands). I would still like to see Paris, the south of France (Monaco or Nice),Tuscany, Italy, and anywhere else that sounds interesting (Tahiti, or Bora Bora?).

I'm looking for someone that I feel some chemistry for. Someone that is easy going and likes to have fun. Someone who enjoys good cooking, good wine, dining out, the outdoors, boating, hiking, gardening, going to the movies, snuggling together watching movies on TV. Someone who likes to go exploring.

I'm not much into the bar scene. I've been there and done that. I like being in a relationship with someone special. Someone to share special times with.

Oh, and I can't see your "likes" on here so please, if you "like" me, then reach out and send me a message and let's see if we have some chemistry between us!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Hoping to meet someone special and see where it leads.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things! Music. I'm a good cook. I give good massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I don't know...good looks, I'm friendly..., hopefully they notice that I'm intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read the articles on Yahoo. Favorite food - Mexican, Seafood, BBQ, Italian, Chinese food. Just about everything.

Music...I draw the line at Rap. I enjoy Rock - 60's to now, 'Crossover' Country, Classical. Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood, Pearl Jam, Seal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Shelter, Family, Friends, A Paycheck, Ice Cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to cook for dinner (just kidding).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going to the movies or out to dinner. I do enjoy going to an occasional rock concert if somebody good is playing in town or close by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still thinking...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested!