Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Methuen, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always working to improve the quality of my life and the people around me. I am working to have my own business and be the boss I have always wanted to have. My health and fitness is always a big part of this plan so in my later years I have quality of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at a lot of different things and people always ask me "how did you learn how to do all those things". I am a decent cook, at least I have been feeding myself for a very long time and I am still kicking strong. I am a good listener and always working to be a better communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to make comments on my eyes, they actually change color or that I am fit because I try to take care of myself. Most people notice that I am very friendly, polite to others and honest but not the brutally honest type person - I keep those to myself unless they need to be stated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson - Alex Cross series and Women's Murder Club, Patricia Cornwell - Scarpetta series, Lee Child - Jack Reacher series, Harry Potter series, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum - Bourne Trilogy, John Sanford, Michael Connelly, David Baldacci,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breakfast - exercise - friends - family - water - tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about projects, business ideas and opportunities. I like to improve myself always and learn a new skill. I like to chill outdoors and just think about the beautiful landscapes around me out on the water or searching for an area to climb or hike. Fitness is a big part of my life and I am always thinking about ways to help others with their health and fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting my workout in so that I can get dinner started and relax with a beer or some wine. If I am traveling then it will vary depending on the country or the customer.