Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coop3604

30 Norman, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these self summaries. If you want to know something feel free to ask. It's the best way to get started.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as an Operations manager and trying to figure out what else there is to do in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. Either at work or at home, if there's a problem, people come to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, and i have a very sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Game of Thrones show and books (The show got me to read the books)
The Dark Knight Batman trilogy is awesome.
I like all kinds of music, but i typically listen to classic rock and country.
And I love to play video games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family. Family is the most important thing to me.
2. My dogs. They are part of the family also
3. Internet. Honestly, who couldn't live without the internet these days.
4. Humor. I love to laugh, and if I lost my sense of humor it would be awful.
5. Football. A fall without football would be torture.
6. Air Conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of my life, and what I want for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a bit of a nerd. I love to read and video games are awesome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you're really awesome or if you just have any questions.