Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoopIsFun

23 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a very reliable, patient, understanding, and down to earth person. Also I'm very family oriented. I tend to put others need in front of my own, and I perform my tasks with my full effort.
In my spare time I like to go hit the gym. If possible, I will go find my friends for a nice game of ping-pong or squash. Other than that, I enjoy working with computers, grabbing a good book, or just go out and have a walk while enjoying the fresh air.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a university student with co-op program. I plan to find my career in the IT field. Also, my location changes about every 4 months due to the co-op program. I spend 4 month in Waterloo during my academic term, and then another 4 month at near wherever I am hired for co-op
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I main interest would be technology related stuff; my career goal is to become a network admin. So most likely if there's a computer problem that I can't solve, then don't expect the "friendly" technical support people to solve it for you on the spot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For book my favorite would be the Harry Potter series. Other than that I enjoy reading manga/graphic novel.
Movies: The genre I enjoy the most would be comedy. Nothing beats a good laugh. Other than that, I like action films and Sci-fi.
Shows: I am a big time anime watcher. Other than that, I do enjoy having a good laugh at Big Bang Theory. I normally don't really like horror/mystery alot, but I got to say Twilight Zone is one of the best shows that has been made
I like classical music and jazz, but don't mind trying out other genres. I personally played bass clarinet during my highschool years. I believe that this instrument is an exact fit for me in term of its roll of being the bottom end. Just like good music requires strong, solid bottom end to shine, I believe myself to be the type of person who is able to provide strong and firm fundamental support for others.
Food wise I like to try out everything. So far I haven't detected any food allergies so I should be fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My glasses
2. Friends
3. Family
4. My laptop and Internet
5. Music
6. My keys (So many times I have locked myself out in the snow)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing after a long week of work (currently on co-op). Play some games on my laptop or just watch some videos. I don't go to clubs or pubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're a friendly, caring person. I'm looking for someone who I can trust and rely on in times of my need, and at other times free to socialize with, shares each other's feeling, talk about their little adventures during the day, or just sit down and relax.