Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Clifton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Christianity, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figure it's time to update this a little bit. The only new thing that I am adding is that I have seriously gotten into working out and I'm in a love and hate relationship with it. Love all the results I am getting out of it, but I'm hating the cardio portion of it. Maybe you can help me start to love cardio?

Words are important for the purpose of this page, but I am looking for something so real that when I look into my girlfriend's eyes, a word does not have to be spoken.

I want a girl who'll stare into my brown eyes and know that no matter what she's going through, I will be there for her in every aspect....just as I hope she'll do the same for me. I'm looking for the same qualities that I possess: a hard-working, stable female with a fun personality that likes to explore the world and sees passion as more than just a "physical thing".

I'm currently working driving a tractor trailer. Long hours and long days, but I enjoy it. I love to do photography on the side when I have time. I do wedding photography, nature photography, animal(when I have a camera and can catch an animal out in the open lol), and working with humans. I have a dark/sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh, so I'd love someone to share that with. I am honest and loyal [especially to family and friends]. I am great at communicating with females and am a one-woman man. I come from a line of true gentleman, old-fashioned in every sense, so I promise to always respect and listen to whoever I am with.

I definitely love the cold and one of my favorite things about the winter and the cold is snowboarding :D. I love to snowboard, but I didn't have time the past few years, but I'm going to make time this year for it. A woman who loves to snowboard or ski would be great since it would be something for us to do together, and that we both love :).

I love to listen to's a part of my soul, particularly rock/metal, but I have a diverse range.

I am Strong, Christian, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working driving tractor trailers and hauling containers. Its fun and it keeps me going. I also work as a Photographer as a side job/fun job. Right now using my money to pay off bills and then start saving again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, taking pictures, making children smile, being goofy, sarcastic, enjoying life, going to Church, snowboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses or my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love the Star Wars series of books. I also enjoy Sci-Fi movies and murder/suspense movies. I LOVE CHICKEN FINGERS, Cheese burgers, Italian food, Philly Cheese Steak(I cook a mean one myself), and certain chicken dishes.

I have an expanding collection of movies, tv shows, and anime. By mentioning anime I guess I should list my favorites: Bleach, Naruto, One Piece, Code Geass, Hunter X Hunter, Gundam, and a few others. For TV shows I own: All of Smallville, 7 seasons of NCIS, 3 seasons of 24, 2 seasons of Supernatural, 4 Seasons of Burn Notice, and 2 Seasons of White COllar.

For movies I have an expanding Blu Ray Collection. Just to name a few series I own: Harry Potter, Resident Evil, Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers, Spiderman, and the complete Star Wars collection. I love all of these that I have listed, plus I also enjoy Captain America.

The types of music that i listen to are, Rock, Metal, little punk, classical rock, and country

I don't really hate any type of music, but there are some that I prefer more then others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my truck, my mom who is there for me in everything, the rest of my family (for without family you are not who you should be), my best friends who push me to do better, my greatgrandma who believed in me (RIP Greatgrandma), GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time lately thinking about the future and what it entails for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home doing nothing usually since most of my friend's are out with their girlfriend. I also on occasion am hanging out with my best friend playing video games, or watching movies. I have a decent blu ray collection so far and its growing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've been in love and had my heart broken by the same woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who has a romantic side and also has a fun, sarcastic, goofy, unique and one of a kind guy. I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful on the inside and the outside. You want someone that will be there to cheer you on, but also be there for you to lean on when the goings get tough. You should also message me if you are wanting something long term and not casual dating. Done the casual dating and short-term dating, and its not for me.