Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cooz7

23 M Saugus, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies, I'm Anthony I've been alive for 21 years and I just graduated from Newbury college. I'm the oldest of four and I have a big family hopefully family is important to you. I love to cook, hockey is my sport, I like to give back to the community so I coach youth hockey. Currently I'm a financial rep for First Investors in Woburn. I wish to find a girl who shares my motivation and theres something about blonde hair...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself this everyday. Just working, in school, venturing out to different bars and such.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, motivating people, I'm a great host, I will make you laugh, you can find out the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to not read much but I got a kindle fire so I can save money on college books but I love Tucker Maxx, Warlizard, Fratire, Hockey stories like Thunder and Lightning - phil esposito, I'm reading "Crossing the line" about Derek Sanderson another bruins player.

I love italian food especially whatever my nonna makes is better than sex (almost but very close), i love buritos from time to time I think Qdoba is the best, I slack in the movie department but I would love to watch one with you.

Music wise I like a little bit of everything. From Tiesto to Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa to Billy Joel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, hockey, having goals set, my family, and my friends are awesome!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can plan my week around the Bruins' games, food, women, what I'm doing tonight, did I mention women?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
house party, cooking, having people over, going to a new bar, drinking angry orchards watching stand up on youtube, at my brothers hockey game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to scuba dive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't message you?