Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Copa1233

32 M Montpellier, France

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm nice to animals and old people. I'm scary good at all movie categories in pub trivia. I have very little shame and will do almost anything I think will get you to laugh. I sometimes have a beard (it's red), but sometimes I don't. I will randomly start sprinting when I'm drunk. I like to think of myself as a writer, even if I haven't really figured out how to support myself doing it yet. I try and stay active as much as possible (soccer, bball, tennis, and running being the main activities), and I think I would go crazy if I didn't at least do something athletic every day of my life (ok ok almost everyday--sometimes you just have to go home, sit on your ass, and eat cheese). I've been doing improv for the last year and have really enjoyed it. SNL is definitely not in my future, but I'm at least 50% less awkward now. And if I was forced to describe myself with just one quality, it would without a doubt be my integrity. I am always going to be loyal and honest and really appreciate the kind of people who think that's important too.

There's obviously more, but I'm sure you get it by now. I'm a person and a I do stuff. If you're a person and you like to do stuff too, I'll bet we can probably conversate pretty effectively.
What I’m doing with my life
Copy editing and trying to stop myself from eating fried things.
I’m really good at
Being way too honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not good at the endless favorites list thing...so let's just say, yes, I like all four of these things.
The six things I could never do without
-My better than perfect vision (contacts and glasses seem like the absolute worst)
-The other side of the pillow
-Whisky
-Fried Chicken
-Sunglasses
-Any machine that allows me to listen to music while I walk around the city (I walk everywhere)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How different my life would be if I had straight hair instead of curly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learned most of what I know about romance from a combination of Coming to America, The Princess Bride, and Before Sunrise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're smart, cute, and have your shit reasonably together (or you know at least one of those three). Or if you have freckles. I'm a total sucker for freckles.