Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CopperLocked

35 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always choose back roads over expressway, local restaurant over chains, and the book over the movie. Nerdy, not quite fangirl status.

Kayaking combined with swimming is a fantastic way to spend a hot summer day.

Seeing the world around us. We won the lottery when blessed with a navy blue passport that opens most doors. If it involves a few vaccinations, but not a death wish I would love to travel there.

A glass of wine while sitting on the back porch engaged in conversation = perfection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wishing my friends liked camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together. I have a knack for throwing gatherings and introducing people to other people I suspect they would find interesting.

My friends would say that I add lightness to any situation and help put things in perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You can typically catch me in the middle of of 2-3 novels.

My indulgence is the "PostSecret" Project. Individuals reveal their deepest secret anonymously on a postcard. Provides an interesting glimpse of the burdens people carry.

Cried when author Michael Crichton passed.

Total Browncoat, The Walking Dead, Dr. Who, BSG, Secret Diary of a Call Girl, Orphan Black, PBS, BBC.

The "7, 14, 21, . . .49+" BBC documentaries -- checks in with the same group every seven years as they age examining their lives, their desires, their regrets.

Music is the fabric of life. Music festivals and live concerts move me. Blues, folk, jazz, rock and country are my go-tos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live music.
Dogs.
Raucous laughter.
A good read.
Down comforters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people influence each other. What would happen if we went back to a barter based society? What if we ran out of power? Why do people refuse to recycle? Why are some people are cruel?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-concert at the Bradfordville Blues Club
-dancing and dining dockside in St. Mark's
-a night kayak down the Wakulla
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Believe it or not, I can speak to a room of 100+ for my job with total confidence, yet small groups bring out my shyness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have a general zest for life? Some of your best stories result from spur of the moment ideas? Wear a costume at Halloween? Own a tool box? Spend a lot of time outdoors? Desire cultural exposure through world travel? Linger at museums? ...then we would probably get along.