Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coppertop1964

50 F Windsor, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet someone who I can share a movie with and someone who will get me out doing new and adventurous things. I want to jump out of a plane with someone.

I am a little reserved to begin with but with the right person, I am fun and light and kooky (not Uncle Fester kooky and if you don't get the reference, we may not be compatible. Lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a parent to my teenage kids and finally trying to find a life for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for those I care about. I've been doing it my whole life. Think it might be nice to have someone who would also be there for me too. It's been a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful (and utterly natural) red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Older Stephen King. Mystery
Movies- The Big Chill, it has an amazing sound track and an interesting and humourous storyline
Most older B&W films
Still a big fan of Wizard of Oz
Anything with Johnny Depp in it
Shows- Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Coronation Street
Music- anything but country
Food- pasta and peanut butter (not together!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter and chocolate (and yes possibly together)
coffee ( ahhhhh caffeine)
my family (tho most live out of town)
my group of girlfriends (lifetimes of fun and memories)
my pets (and all animals really....unconditional love)
my phone (didn't realize how much til it wasn't working one day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of person I want to meet
Or maybe it's what kind of person wants to meet me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my friend's house figuring out what I will write in my OKCUPID profile. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? Not so much. Didn't you read earlier on I'm reserved at first. But once I get to know you....well that's a whole different ball game
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have photos on your profile for me to see
You think you want to hang out and do fun stuff together.
You never know where the path will lead
And everyone can use a new friend ( at the very least)
If you are serious about putting time into a relationship

But plz don't if you couldn't be bothered at least checking your spelling on your profile because that says a lot more to me than what it is your trying to say in the first place
Do not message me if you are married
Do not message me if you smoke