Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Copykitt

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello~
I'm pretty down to earth, but my thoughts often get away from me. I love to keep my space clean. I generally like a peaceful atmosphere, but am not opposed to high energy situations either!

I love to cook, listen to music, sing, dance, cuddle and be playful ^_^ I don't need to be 'doing' anything to have a good time.

My ideal time with someone would probably be spending a quiet day together, cooking, cuddling, and just being in each other's company.

I'm a gamer, I play to have fun with my friends and to be competitive as well.

I love watching shows together with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished a paramedic program and am currently taking a course as a prerequisite to get into nursing or med school.

I've just moved to Vancouver in September, so I'm looking for more people and things to do in the city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, Listening, Acting, Flirting, Thinking, Numbers (More to come!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love books, but it's hard to channel my focus to finish them. So far I've loved |The Chronicles of Narnia|Frankenstein|Hagakure|The Way of the Peaceful Warrior|

Movies: |Rounders|Se7en|Inception|The Usual Suspects|Leon|The Prestige|District 9|Silver Linings Playbook|Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind|

Shows: I don't watch shows religiously, but there are a few I've gotten into. |Grey's Anatomy|Game of Thrones|Steins;Gate|

Music: I listen to pretty much everything! There's a time and place for all music--If you have any interesting tracks to share, I'd love to hear them.

Food: Working on expanding my appetite, I love all sorts of foods!
Japanese, Greek, Italian, Indian, Chinese, French, etc.
There is a soft spot in my tummy for bread and pasta though.

Perogies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've come to be pretty objective about this stuff so all I really need is:
-Food
-Shelter
-Something to do

But Internet is pretty important to my current lifestyle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking (:P), Efficiency, Mathematics, Purpose, Reason, Morality, Truth, and many, many more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home - Skyping with my friends or playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a conversation with me! Anything can happen from there, but we need to start somewhere~I'm receptive to chatting.