Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coqe

26 M Granger, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laid back and enjoy relaxing hanging with friends during the week, but on the weekends I like to be more active and go out to the beach or bars etc. I do however like staying in and enjoying the night with a significant other when I am dating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Cost Report Accountant at Crowe Horwath one of the largest accounting firms in the U.S. I am pursuing my CPA certification to become a Certified Public Accountant. On top of that I am becoming a member of the Young Professionals Association, and Young Professionals Against Poverty Association, where I volunteer and help the less fortunate. I really find helping others rewarding.
I’m really good at
I was a Division 1 swimmer at Ball State University (Butterfly)

I also played baseball throughout High School at Penn and had an opportunity to play in college at a Division 2 level

I fair pretty well at almost any sport and enjoy them all.

I'd say I'm intellectual and can hold a conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My shy but friendly personality, but I open up quickly once I get to know you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Nicholas Sparks book

Most funny,scary,action,and even some chick flicks when a girl is present. I really like just about any kind of movie.

I listen to just about anything, and am very interested in music
I listen to all of the following and probably some I haven't listed:
Rap, Dubstep, R&B, Country, Modern, Alternative, Indie, etc....so pretty much everyhing

I am not a picky eater and have done a vegitarian binge, but not my favorite thing to do :)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friendship, Working out, Dogs, A House, and A loved one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future and meeting the right person. Making sure I make the right choices in my life and putting my best foot forward into the dating world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or staying in watching a movie after a long week of work. Or just being a nerd and playing video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open and hate lying, so just feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm just trying all my options to see if I can meet a cute and nice girl.