Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corbayz

23 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nostalgic to a fault, I'm probably just afraid of growing up.

I seem to have a "talent" of finding a mutual friends with just about anyone in through conversation and I get a kick out of it.
My sense of humor involves no sarcasm.. I like to think I'm fun to talk to, but you'll have to confirm that one for yourself.

I always said I'd never make one of these but it's actually pretty fun. Don't knock it 'til you try it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living in Portland. I'm working and going to school part time. My free time is spent socializing with friends, meeting new people, getting exercise of some sort ultimate frisbee rock climbing running tennis Parkour, or playing video games/ watching stuff on netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing on buildings, having quality conversations, most video games, staying up later than I was planning on, playing hammered dulcimer, thinking I'm good at things until I go on YouTube, Karaoke (I've got a mean falsetto), procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grotesque appearance...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King

Movies/TV Shows: Zombie movies (with fast zombies of course, slow zombies just aren't credible for worldwide outbreak scenarios) Freaks and geeks, Dawson's Creek (embarrassing, I know), Legends of the Hidden Temple, The X-Files, My So-Called life, Silent Hill (I like the games more than the movies though)

Music: Electronica (vocal trance is probably my favorite subgenre) Slagsmålsklubben, Mille, Haywyre, Ott, Vibrasphere, Deadmau5, the list goes on and on, Indy rock (Bloc Party, The Strokes), if it's not country music I'm probably not adverse to it. Anything with a cool drum beat that allows me to satisfy my table/dashboard/thigh drumming addicting is a winner too.

Food: I never get tired of Indian food. Steaks, burgers, pasta, pizza, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spontaneous adventures, quality conversations, the Oregon coast, that butterflies feeling, those shirts with the tiny pockets on them, Claritin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing dancing video games with friends. Or I could be at some sort of social event. Or driving down to the coast to spend the weekend there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless cat lover. Not even my allergies can stop me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be the very best, like no one ever was.

You think you're good at tetris

You're also a recovering Chapstick addict