Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corbin_

23 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an infantrymen in the Indiana Army NG, I love the heat and hate the cold. I longboard when I get the chance. I'm part Italian and no were not all anything near as dumb as Jersey shore makes us out to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like i said im the the Army NG, right now I spend a lot of time working and drawing, I plan to be s landscape designer later in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at treating a girl right. In every way, as well as keeping my word... which may not seem like much but two valued and hard characteristics to find in a guy. I'm also pretty gold at black ops and a few other odds and end things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I keep clean, and not gonna lie but I've also been told that I occasionally dress like a bro or tool...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot now that i am out of school but i have read quite a few books. My favorite is probably "on killing." my favortie movie i would have to say is we were soldiers or saving private ryan.

i don't really have a "favorite" type of music i like just about anything. Literally.
Favorite food is really anything pasta. Im italian and love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and with no one to share it with what purpose does it serve?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if not working then hangin out with friends or the girlfriend if i have one at the time. I also have season tickets to hockey... so ill be there a lot if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the Easter bunny guy that goes around our mall, that costume creeps me out. It has these huge beedy eyes and i could just pictuer Jason wearing that head peice and chasing people down the street with a machette or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send me a message, it could'nt hurt.