Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CordobaChica

25 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Master's student in Chicago. I'm pretty spontaneous, and humor is my biggest turn-on. I love sports, and as a displaced Minnesotan I am of course a HUGE hockey fan- college hockey in particular. I love being outside, and like skiing, wakeboarding, swimming, or whatever outdoor activity may await. I am obsessed with traveling, and between work and school like to jam out on my guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying for my master's in counseling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I figure skated for many years, was a cheerleader in undergrad days, i sing, play guitar, and am pretty competitive when it comes to playing Cards Against Humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm pretty short, so thats a start!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I believe that there are few foods that are not enhanced by dousing it with sriracha.
Current food obsession is Thai green curry...but Kraft mac and cheese shapes will always have a special place in my heart.

I am into all sorts of music that is not country. Indie, folk, rock, pop, rap, ect. Love Florence + The Machine, digging Ellie Goulding, LIGHTS, Trampled by Turtles, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Avett Brothers, Passion Pit, CHVRCHES, HAIM, Childish Gambino, and am always down for a Fleetwood Mac singalong.

I like a weird mix of comedy and psychological thrillers when it comes to movies, and my tv show addictions include (but are certainly not limited to American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Orphan Black, It's Always Sunny, Broad City... The list goes on.

As for books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, On the Road, and as a history junkie Phillipa Gregory books are a wonderful bad habit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music. Generic, I know, but without my guitar or being able to sing I would be one very sad panda
2. My many TV show addictions
3. My wonderful crazy family
4. My friends
5. A sense of adventure. I love traveling and living in new and exciting places
6. Despite the fact that I am currently surviving in an apartment without one...DOGS!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world I will travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
proooobably having drinks with a few friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my many years of figure skating training, i still manage to be a klutz in the most surprising of moments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find a real mental connection with someone, and live in the city of Chicago

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!