Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Core-rific

31 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
kik: Corerific

I'm a 30 y.o. music teacher (band) here in Hollywood and have experienced a good life thus far w/ a various cast of characters including friends and mentors as well as some great moments and funny stories to share w/ others. A lot of people see the goodness in me through my generosity, humor, morals, humanity, advice, selflessness, silliness, dedication, intelligence, reliability, and decorum. As far as future goals down the road are concerned, I'd like to earn an MLS in Music to become a collegiate music librarian. That's about it. My interests include, but aren't limited to, sushi, video games, college football, writing and performing music, baseball, voice acting, percussion, ice cream, road trips, soccer, dining out, research, and fairs and carnivals.

I am silly, witty, and handsome.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach middle school band here in town and enjoy bringing music education into the lives of students.
I’m really good at
Being selfless, listening to one's problems and offering sound advice that neither judges nor is condescending, expressing loyalty, appreciation, and affection, creating a segue between almost any 2 topics imaginable, and quickly analyzing situations to produce several solutions for small problems. Oh, and video games, esp. NCAA Football, Resident Evil, and God of War as well as old school games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my height, build, lips, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wu-Tang Manual, The Joy Luck Club, The Kitchen God's Wife and The Practice of Harmony for books, American Gangster, Hot Fuzz, Malcolm X, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Back To The Future Trilogy, School Daze, Airplane, American Ninja, T2, Major League, and Trainspotting for movies, and Japanese, Thai, Italian, Cuban, BBQ, and Tex Mex for food.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet, my family and friends, my college degree and transcripts, college football, ESPN, and my excitement for seeing my students develop over time in band.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will my job still be around next year due to the massive budget cuts in fine arts in education, will I ever find someone who understands and tolerates my "loyal to a fault" and reluctance to accept praise characteristic traits short term, and how will I fare as a father and grandfather someday in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Online, but I could also be at Chili's or Fridays w/fellow band buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here, I used to be afraid of ship horns as a small child for I couldn't bare to stand the loud sounds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into getting to know a(n) (urban) Southern gentleman that always keeps his pants up and comes with no drama or criminal record of any kind, won't try anything on you if the feeling isn't genuine and mutual, you like being around a guy that's quite mature for his age, loves to laugh at silliness and observations through pop cultural references, you're into college and pro football, and don't mind being with a nerd who looks like a lineman.