Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corello

23 M Prairie du Sac, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work five or six days per week, and when I'm not working, I try to unwind by hanging out with old friends, meeting new ones, or finding something new and exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work almost every day. That's about all I do for now, but when I have time off (or just after work), I'd rather find something fun to do than just go home. I enjoy traveling and would love to have someone fun to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, humoring people, and being someone who is always there to talk to. I also enjoy photography and being odd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quirky and never hesitant to start a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies?

If Michael Mann, Peter Jackson or Steven Spielberg directed it, I'll probably like it. There are others, of course.

Books?

Situational realistic fiction, or wildly unrealistic yet complex fiction. Anything from a Gary Paulson one-day reader to a J.K. Rowling series.

Music?

Where to begin... If you like music like Audioslave, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews, The Eagles and The Beatles, you get the idea of where I'm coming from. I'm never afraid to try something new with my tastes though.

Food?

I like fried food more than I should, but I have no problem at all with some delicious fresh fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why is it six? Why not five, or seven?

1. Dry, sardonic deadpan humor
2. My camera, which I always must be on shootist's side of
3. My laptop, lest I have no place to store my multitude of pictures
4. A few select people in my life who ought to know who they are
5. Oxygen (probably)
6. Is it too stereotypical if I put "music" here?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, travel and the questions that no one can answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with whoever wants to take a night on the town... Watching the movies (theater or at home), out to dinner with friends or other randomness like mini-golf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will always have an unerring attraction to nerdy girls.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything here catches your eye.