Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:59pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first my name is Corey Dixon, I love metal music especially the band Type O Negative, I love horror films, cartoons, I used to be very goth growing up. Don't worry I won't cast any spells on ya or anything. :P I love my concerts and have met a lot of band members over the years!! Music is my everything, my sanity, my life, you name it! I'm looking for a woman who wants me for me and can have fun with the same things I like to do as well. Someone who isn't afraid get dirty and likes learning and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a massage graduate getting read to take my national exam for certification. Going crazy with my life (in a good way)!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time lol massaging, rocking out like there's no tomorrow, doing nothing sometimes lol, video games (specific ones), and just being me!! :) I am also a professional disc golf player, been playing for over 16 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I can be very serious at times, I can be very expressful when needed and I give my opinion alot. Other than that im a very awesome person to get to know. Some say I have a cute butt but I don't see it :P I've been told that I have beautiful eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love metal music especially the band Type O Negative, Ozzy, Metallica, Motley Crue, Nirvana, BLS, Iron Maiden, Whitesnake, mainly the 80s stuff, 90s rock, alternative, blues, jazz, and instrumentals. I love almost all horror films. I love just about every food there is. I'm a lover of video games, classic and new. I'm a big fan of Mario, Zelda, Halo, Prototype, the Elder Scrolls, and a lot of RPGs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life, friend, parents, money, my home, time, and music!!! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did I get to be where I am today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to do something with someone. Hang out, watch movies, bonfires, grill out, camping. Concerts, baseball, football, anything really. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Suffering a bladder comdition for whole life. And having kidney failure at age 11. Ive had almost 70 operations in 17 years. Im not proud of it. However i dont want this to creep anyone out cus i dont want them to run cus of me having this i want poeple to look beyond that. And like me for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we have something in common.