Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoreyRB

30 M Philippi, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My name is Corey. I thought I would try out something a little different in my life and see what happens, so i'm on here. I like getting to know new people. I enjoy going to movies, going to concerts, roadtrips, getting outdoors, and just being busy having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a cook and waitor, working on getting back into college. Trying to have fun on my days off with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and having a good time. I am a pretty descent cook. Kicking ass at board games and card games. I also am freakishly good at movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my sense of humor is the first thing people notice about me. My eyes might be a close second, and maybe my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just recently starting reading again and my favorites so far are Into the Wild, I am Legend, The Host, True Blood series, and The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy.

Movies: I LOVE MOVIES!! I will watch just about anything. Some notable movies are, Inception, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Hurtlocker, Step Brothers, Tommy Boy, Super Troopers, Shaun of the Dead, Sandler movies, Kevin Smith movies, Star Wars saga, Blade Runner, Lord of the Rings, Leon, and so many many more!!

Shows: True Blood, Psych, Its Always Sunny, Rescue Me, Scrubs, Most Adult Swim shows, Family Guy, Simpsons, and a few others.

Music: I used to be just a metal guy, but im starting to branch out into other styles. Im into everything from Sublime to Slipknot, Deftones to Beastie Boys, Daft Punk to Silversun Pickups, and just loads more.

Food: I like all kinds of food, american, italian, mexican, and asian dishes. I like trying to make alot of these foods myself because I enjoy cooking for other people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Movies
3. Free Time
4. Cell Phone
5. My Music
6. Random Thoughts in My Head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is very sporatic most of the time, I think about what I need to do to stay on track for what I want in the future, which is the serious side. Then i'm flooded with movie knowledge, song lyrics and random thoughts like: How did Humpty Dumpty get on the wall in the first place, Who would win in a fight between Sasquatch with Rabies and a Zombie Abe Lincoln, and What did birds shit on before cars were invented?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on friday nights, but when I do have the weekend off I try to go catch a movie, visit with friends, or check out a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a proud nerd, I love movies, video games, technology, science, and history. I dont hide it at all, I will geek out in public and not think twice about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Chat me up if I sound interesting to you and if you want to make a new friend and get to know me. I promise that your awesome levels might increase if you decide to do this.