Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corey_B

28 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You'd probably like me. I'm the kind of person who tends to get along (at least superficially) with almost everyone. I'm usually very outgoing and friendly. I tend to give everyone a shot and I'm open-minded and very unlikely to judge anyone harshly for anything.

I'm just an awesome kind of guy, really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my limited time on this planet the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything and everything I need to be good at to get where I'm going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly they notice that I smile and talk a lot. People say they often hear my voice from afar.

I like to tell myself that's a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely get to read much fiction nowadays. But I enjoy horror books.

I like pretty much all genres of movies except brainless action-flicks. Don't get me wrong, I like action movies, but only if they actually have good plots and interesting dialogues. I'm not entertained by watching things blow up and cars crash for 90 minutes.

I like a lot of different music. From R&B and Hiphop to rock, dance music, techno and classical music.
I listen to whatever appeals to me.

I like spicy foods, like mexican food or asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, sex, food, O2, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About me. About things I've done and things I plan on doing.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about why I can't meet someone who doesn't let me down in some way. I ask myself whether or not the fault lies in me. So far I have come up with a resounding "NO".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like to spend Fridays or Saturday nights by myself, so whatever I do I'm bound to have company. If I'm not at a club or at a party, I'm doing something else with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're under 50 and over 20 and if you want to talk to a guy who can be a lot of fun. I'm not shy nor am I a prude. I have some pretty strong opinions about things and if you can handle that, we'll be just fine.

I'm not looking for any serious romantic relationships online unless it will lead to us meeting up and pursuing a "real" relationship. I'm not much for long distance relationships.
Nor am I interested in getting together for sex, I can get laid where I'm at right now, I don't need to hook up with people on the other side of the world for that.
As for friendship and casual dirty-flirting, I don't mind that.

Hit me up if I sound interesting to you.