Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Garden City, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Swahili (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While singing, I like to play left hand walking bass and right hand seventh chords on the piano. I love playing the piano for cocktail hours. I spend a lot of time on the computer because I love to make music. I use Mixcraft 6 Home Studio to compose but I plan on upgrading. On my pizza I like to have anchovies, and mushrooms. I would really love to have anchovies, pickles and Italian sausage on my pizza but pizza joints don't serve pickles. Mimi ninasema Kiswahili na Kiingereza (I speak Swahili and English). Besides pizza, Indian food is my favorite at this time. I use to teach tap dancing but I still teach piano. I believe that knowledge of self is your path to God in you. I depend heavily on my ancestors for spiritual guidance. I'm looking for someone who I can vibrate with. I need to learn how to properly give love as well as learn to receive it. The sentences I put together sound crazy but don't be alarmed. I'm a different kind of person. I write music more than I talk. If we DO have chemistry, I won't shut up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on the verge of finishing a music deal for my original music for a crime podcast. I'm also preparing to audition for America's Got Talent in Detroit. I am opening the hidden caverns of my mind to become the God I AM.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing the piano for 25 years and composing for 15 years. I am really good at both. Here is my piano highlight reel!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are "The Holographic Mind", "A Long Walk To Freedom", and "The Road". My favorite movies are "Quilombo", and "Besouro", "Posse" and "Badassss". I like all different types of music and foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Piano, metaphysics, sunsets, creativity, water and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about music, the stars, astral travel, dreams and turning inward to be the God I Am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am playing video games or on the computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
wanna chat