Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoreyinColumbus

35 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Making a new chapter in life in Atlanta. I've been to 6 or 7 countries on four continents and can not wait to add more. Malaysia was my favorite, I'd love to go there again. My friends and family think I'm a great person, but isn't that usually the case?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending Georgia Tech working on an Industrial
Engineering Degree

I'm trying to teach myself to cook, and I'm trying to make time to
pick up drawing and illustrating again.

Working my way into Renewable Energy Sector.
I’m really good at
I'm your guy if you're looking to talk about current events or
culture, and I'm your guy if you want to laugh. My jokes and
impersonations will leave you smiling.

Finding the excellence of an artistic piece, a literary work, a sleek creation: anything to do with design, form, flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and a wickedly dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Picture of Dorian Grey
A History of Western Philosophy; Bertrand Russell
Guns, Germs, and Steel; Jared Diamond
Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed: Jared Diamond

Global Public Square
The Daily Show
Community
Loved Arrested Development
Breaking Bad
Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares( UK)
and a guilty pleasure..Tabatha Takes Over,

I'm into any spicy food and things with good balance with taste and texture; favorite food style right at this moment is Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Good food, good friends, sharing time with interesting people, comfortable surroundings and the love of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life can lead, where I would like to go and how to get there.

How to improve the design of buildings, systems, and processes.

How to best layout my new garden. Do I want to grow cherries or is this just too much darn work!

Do I want to spend the time learning Swedish just to work there for a few years?

You know the usual...
On a typical Friday night I am
Over at a friend's house. Good food, good drinks, and great flow of ideas from a varied group are the best times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're willing to try my latest culinary creation.
You want to ask me about my travels.
You're able to show me around Atlanta. I just moved here!
You can sit and laugh at the world's absurdity.