Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corie1023

37 F Hesperia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a kind hearted person who loves her family and her Bullies. Im honest and I keep things 100. I wanna meet new friends who can make me laugh and likes dogs. I also wanna meet someone whos trustworthy and wants to meet friends but is also looking for more... This is my first time trying online dating. I really hope it goes good lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business and My brother and I Breed some of the Best English Bulldogs. Well thats What I think anyway. :0) Also I just joined Joe Stevensons Cobra Kai. I like working out there and I wanna start taking the MMA fighting lessons. That should be fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm.. Lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair. Cuz its very long and Im always asked is it mine. Yes it is! Also my race Im always asked that too. and prolly my smile only cuz I have really straight teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im an avid reader. I like dean koontz,Terry Goodkind, Tolkien, Some romance Im a book nerd. I never leave my Nook at home. I love scary movies.
My favorite show is Supernatural, Walking Dead, Spartacus, I just got into Criminal Minds.
I listen to R&B but I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, My Bullies, My brother, My Nephew, My Nook, & My bullies! Wait did I say that already?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a Movie.. Maybe depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your gonna have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have what Im looking for. Friends and long term dating. Also if your funny and affectionate. And Im always so busy but Id make time for the right guy. And Id hope he'd do the same for me. Im always up for new things. And wanna meet someone who is too.