Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rochester, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Corie.

I honestly suck at meeting friends, let alone boyfriends. but I promise, I'm cool.

I go to RIT for mechanical engineering. I'm pretty smart and enjoy math and sciences. people would probably describe me as edgy, I have piercings and tattoos, have a good style and nice hair. I love a good rap song, but rock is also my thing. I enjoy Netflix and bingeing tv shows in a day.

I'm girly even though I'm surround by men in every sense of my day. I love coffee and a good dinner. over my life time I have always been a bigger girl, but I don't let it bother me. I have confidence and I know myself and love every bit about myself.

message me, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Mechanical Engineering at the Rochester Institute of Technology. I spend most of my days with my friends, simply enjoying my youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh :)
Being there for someone.
Math and Science.
Telling the Truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bigger girl, with a bigger attitude.
I'm extremely blunt and honest about everything. No filter.
My piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. I like going to the movies and watching all the ones that catch my eye. Love TV shows, all on netflix. With music, i love almost everything. Besides country. I like dubstep and some rap the most, and I can always enjoy some good oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, cigarettes, friends, my education, my family, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My poor life decisions.
Finding the right person to love.
Why people believe in God.
The universe, its so confusing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm already convinced there are no normal people on here looking to have a normal time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a man, who's got their head on straight, you're mature, yet are still in touch with your younger side, down to party, open to smoking and drinking. and itd be nice if you liked your women thicker ;)