Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:26am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Polish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced with two grown boys over the age of 21. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I do not want to start another family: I am not a player, I am honest, caring and generous to a fault; I am very active, intelligent, creative and somewhat of a geek, I play RPG's such as Dungeons and Dragons, also, I love to sing, hike, camp, ride horses, ride my bicycle, forge swords knives & such, I am into history, Science, arts, museums, and music. I am a nonsmoker and I drink socially, and I have two degrees. I am very liberal, both socially and fiscally; I am a member of the Green Party. Although because of work I live in Tampa, I also have a log home in Colorado's South park which I use for vacations and to which I plan to retire to. If there is anything more you want to know about me, just ask and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a friend and lover with whom I can be comfortable with, who likes to banter and has a sense of humor, who likes to travel and explore new things and ideas. My current residence is in Tampa, but I have a second residence; a beautiful log home in the mountains of Colorado, on the edge of South Park. I recently set-up my forge and am busy forging implements and tools to use for the making of knives, swords and sundry other articles. I am an avid reader, and I just finished making a batch of mead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, forging (black smithing), banter, writing, poetry, the sciences in general, making mead, creative writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they usually notice my clever wit and my singing voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, including Baroque, Classical, Folk, Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock and Roll, but do not care much for tragic opera, hip hop or rap.

I like movies with a real plot, Comedies, movies based on historical events, action adventure, etc.

I read histories, classic novels and books, usually books with a bibliography and foot notes, but also clever comedic stories and morality tales.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women are my inspiration and motivation in life, they are my muse, so to speak. I crave banter, humor, the outdoors, good food and spirits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time just thinking, whether it is current events, historical interpretations, game strategies, or scientific principles: every waking minute I am aware and cerebrating something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting together with friends or family, sharing a meal with good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask... if I reveal it here, I don't see how it is private. Remember, three people can keep a secret if two of them are dead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and want to know more about me, and possibly meet for a tet-a-tet discussion, then please message me.