Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corinne62

52 F Kirkwood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been told that I am funny, and those same persons say I have no sense of humor!(?) "What!?" I laugh at myself! I can be outspoken. I am also known to be tenacious, organized, honest, compassionate, supportive, positive, strong, sensitive and affectionate....
What I’m doing with my life
...currently raising my beautiful '14-year-old daughter to be a strong, independent, compassionate, and kind person. She's a great person. Working on our home and yard, Zumba, volunteering at our church whenever needed, working and enjoying life! :-)
I’m really good at
1. Growing things
2. Reducing my 'Carbon Footprint'
3. Dancing
4. Singing
5. Finding the Positive in just about anything.
6. Supporting family and friends
7. Making people laugh
8. Eating healthy
9. KP Duty
10. Organizing, minimizing, re-purposing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...my smile, my sarcastic sense of humor, my being outspoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: NY Times Bestselling Author Laurell K. Hamilton! The Killing of Lincoln, Jack & Jackie, Beautiful Creatures...Hungry Games Trilogy...Harry Potter Series, Stephanie Plum – Bounty Hunter series by Janet Evanovich, The Twilight Saga Books, The Host – Stephenie Meyer.

Movies: .....action, adventure, scifi......old movies too!
The Hunger Games...Star Trek...IronMan...Harry Potter movies, Pirates Of The Caribbean, , Star Wars, X Men, X-files, Twilight series. The Quiet Man, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Pretty in Pink, Ferris Bueller's Day Off,

Movies of: ...Harrison Ford, Bruce Willis, Johnny Depp, Will Smith, Robert Downy Jr., Hugh Jackman, Sandra Bullock, , John Wayne & Maureen O'Hara...

TV Shows: NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, CSI, Haven, Warehouse13, Being Human, Vampire Diaries, Beauty&the Beast, Vegas, Hawaii 5-O, The Mentalist, The Haunted Collector, Glee, Elementary, Revolution, Defiance...Mike&Molly, History Channel, National Geographic, HGTV….

Music: Anything that I can dance to…The Muse, The Beatles, AC DC, Bruno Mars, Queen, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, Goo Goo Dolls, Lincoln Park, Collective Soul, NICKELBACK, Prince, Puddle of Mudd, Inxs, Pearl Jam, STP, G&R, Pink, Christina Agulara, .....Classical, Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, Vivaldi…..

Food: Steak, medium rare, Lobster, shrimp, fish, I love all fruits & vegetables, don’t really buy junk food, have cravings once in awhile....dark chocolate, caramel, blueberries, apricots...
The six things I could never do without
1. My DAUGHTER
2. WATER...I would love to live near a body of water.
3. SUN, Earth is dead without it.
4. SHELTER, protection from the elements...
5. LOVE, Life is empty without it.
6. PASSION, Life isn't living without passion in your soul.
7. HUMOR, makes it all so much more possible.
8. TREES....Earth's lungs, the ANCIENTS...are beautiful...I know that was eight things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what the future will bring to us. I think about finding that special man that I 'click' with. The man who will be my equal, the one who will go through the good and bad with me. The man who will hold me when I want him too. The man who will be a good role model and friend to my daughter. The man that will want to be part of our family and want us in his.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home with my daughter if she's not at a friend's or if I don't have other plans. Once in a great while, my sister and my bf go out and see a movie and have dinner, some cocktails, maybe listen to some live music somewhere.
Friday with my daughter is 'Girls' Night!' We either go to the movies, dinner, some local event or stay home and make snacks and catch up on our shows or play on the Wii, maybe Sims, cards, whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would have to trust you first before I could tell you anything private about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are interested in finding out more about me and think we might be a good match!