Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corizawa

31 F Pantarholmen, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a 23 yo girl, who enjoys music a lot, mainly classic music but Im open to almost all kind of music ,I like the britishpop and kinda old fashioned bands like the Venus in Furs or Brian Eno, Bowie and so... I avoid crapp as much as I can.

I really enjoy movies, I love them, specially cyberpunk asian cult and freak stuff like that, my fav director is Takashi Miike and after him Takeshi Kitano. I like also Van Sant and Von Trier movies. I write filmscripts and Im actually working on one about 3 musicians, it is a poin of view structure and I would really like to study film science in the future.

I am idealist, glamm, and dreamer
What I’m doing with my life
Living the greates extreamest experience of my life in Sweden. Im gonna start with the Drama School in one week, Im totally excited!
I’m really good at
- Having a healthy breakfast, or which means the same thing: eating yogurt with rusins. - Being happy when it�s snowing - Eating candy

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Movies:Ichi the Killer, Velvet Goldmine, Dolls, Samaria, Zatoichi, Labyrinth, Battle Royale, Hero, The house of flying daggers, The Cube, Elephant,Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Lost in Translation, Farinelli, Kieslowsky trilogy of colours, Miffo, Ondskan, Ett Hal i mitt hj�rta. Books: Mariane Keyes and Jonas Gardell books, Jelinek, Dostoiewsky Jean Paul Sartre, H�lderlin, Morin, Maffesoli, Lyotard. Music: Paganini, Elgar, Brahms (th double concert), Mozart, Bizet, Bach, Breval, Saint Saens, Max Brunch, Mussorgsky, Lully, Snow Patrol,The Venus in Furs, David Bowie, Brian Eno, DRAGON ASH, Dream Theater, Nightwish, In Flames, SOUNDTRACKS.
The six things I could never do without
Sweden, a bed (now that for the first time have slept in a train station, I realized about it), family, friends, music, filmj�lk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sweden in general, swedish language, swedish books, swedish music, swedish movies, Global conflicts, peace research, hunger, water, ideas to write, future, social and philosophical theory, music, stories, despair.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. In my house having a fantastic conversation with my 7 roomates drinking coffee or beer or eating chocolate muffins. 2. In my neighbors+s house watching a film 3. Party outside
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to you feel like You think that I should write something original in here so people would want to message me.