Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corkit0

24 M Abingdon, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Mark and I'm just making a profile in here to see what the internet can do.. I love to drive and taking road trips and I'm always willing to try everything once. I'm outgoing and a very honest guy I keep trying to find that perfect girl for me and its just not happening right now but i hope it might one day. For now I'm just taking care of everything I need to to keep moving forward in my life. I just quit smoking 10/14 and don't want to go back to it again. I also don't currently drink haven't in over a month and it may be a while before I drink again... This doesn't mean if you drink or smoke that I'm not interested because it doesn't bother me to be around either of them... But if you don't like the fact that I don't drink or smoke atm save my time and yours don't message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working at Verizon wireless as a sales consultant. I spend 50 to 65 hours a week at work so I don't have much free time at the moment for any real fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating food, talking, and driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost any comedy movie action movies are a close second,

I listen to all types of music except jazz but lately I have been listening to electronica and pop,

its hard to say what my favorite food is because I love so many different things but my favorite desert is cheese cake:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-phone
-car
-job
-food
-friends
-bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about what I want to do with the rest of my life since there are still so many choices
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm someone you might like to learn more about and get to know, or if you have any questions feel free to ask I'm an open book