Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corlax

27 Kanata, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am partially living my dream. I have finally moved to a city I love, I have a career that allows me to travel.

I like to go out to new places and travel as much as I can. I am close to my two sisters, who both live in Ottawa as well and often play sports with them and my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working outside of Ottawa but still live in the city, and spend as much time as I can here. When I am at home I like to go out and ride my bicycle, go downtown and spend time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I would like to think I am good at Judo and have gotten my brown belt, but unfortunately haven't been able to practice much in the last few years. I like to make people laugh and I would like to think I am funny, but maybe you will have to correct me if I am wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My T-shirts usually. It might be cheesy but I love wearing witty T-Shirts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have really enjoyed the book series called the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher.

I like almost any movie, horror movies scare me but I'm up for watching them anyways. It is hard to pick my favourite, but it was The Replacement (hopefully I survive and you are still reading), until I watch Pacific Rim (it was mind blowing)

My favorite TV show is Doctor Who; its a British TV series if you've never heard of it.

As far as food is concerned is like almost anything but I still have a ton of foods to try. Because I am from a very small town and honestly there isn't a lot of options, but I am excited to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer when I'm at work.

A job, i get bored easy.

My vehicle.

Going to the theatre.

Trying new things.

Some sort of game, video, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically my Friday nights are all over the place, I am trying to do new things all the time. The list of things I have done is very small so I got a lot of new things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to Disney Land and had a blast!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a bit nerdy, like video games, or like British TV, or are bored I like reading new messages.