Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CornerOffStarr

33 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Japan, but I spent my early childhood in Kingston, Jamaica, and my teenage years in Hawaii.

During college I studied Theatre in Portland,OR and after graduating went to Tokyo to teach ESL for a few years.

8 years ago I came to New York to pursue photography.

I'm independent and have many interests. Old Soul. Beach Bum. Jet Setter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fashion photography during the day. Jammin on my guitar at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quickfire challenges (Top Chef).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look ethnically ambiguous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Haruki Murakami, Tennessee Williams, Arthur Miller, David Mamet, Edward Albee, Tony Kushner,

Movies by: Jean Pierre Jeunet, Pedro Almodóvar, Matsuo Suzuki, Alfonso Curon, Wes Anderson, Mel Brooks, David Zucker, Mike Takeshi, Luc Besson, Guillermo Del Toro, Terry Gilman, Nicolas Winding Refn, Lars von Trier, Kathryn Bigelow

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philly, Arrested Development, Black Books, Portlandia, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Top Chef

Music: The XX, Broken Bells, Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, MGMT, Gainsbourg, Seu Jorge, David Bowie, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Otis Redding,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
.Beaches
.Polaroid
.Fujifilm
.Whiskey
.Rice
.Vinyl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many women on OKC have photos with guns???

Taking off for a month to:
.Sublet an apartment in Paris
.WWOOFing in Argentina
.Surf Camp in Panama
.Transcontinental Road Trip
.Yoga retreat in the desert
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to records with a glass of whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance. Dance all night with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet someone that's positive, go-getter, has an active and relatively healthy lifestyle.

Someone who is:
.Up for adventures locally.
.Creative and clever.
.Independent.
.Will be my theater date to BAM.
.A Dadaist da da da da....