Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cornflakesninja

34 Malmö, Sweden Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A regular nice guy that would like to find someone interesting to spend time with. Maybe someone that Likes to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel and explore the world and is not to picky on the travel style :). You never know what you will experience when backpacking by train around Europe or take it low at a 4 star hotel.

And since a few years back i have been working with movies & Pr productions, I like challenges and problem solving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and love to investigate stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that i like taking photos during my travels :).
I am also very service minded and a fixer of things.

I might be a bit shy at a party of unknowns. Unless someone talks about a subject that peeks my interest :).

And that i usually don´t eat that much veggies.. but we can´t all be perfect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
Anything goes, But to get a good party going it needs some electronic trance or rock.
I usually use SoundCloud or 8tracks.com to broaden the Horizons when I am not listening to Armin's "A state of trance", some new cool indie band or "VNV Nation".
Latest band discovery: Imagine Dragons.

I also like tv-shows, see a lot of movies in the cinema when I am not listening to a podcast or audio book.

Favorite genres: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Animation

Food
Recently I have started to experiment more and more in the kitchen. Who knew that the old mud pot from my grandfather could make such glorious dishes :)

Other entertainment:
If i play a game, i really like the stuff from bioware, or simpler mobile games on the bus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let´s say the following

My bike for transport
Traveling during my vacation
A good cup of tea in the morning
The thousands of good variates of beer in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next travel experience would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangout with my friends, or taking it easy with a good episode of my favorite show at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is probably a time and a place for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to have an interesting chat, You can pick the topic :)