Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cornloaf

42 M Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
How much space do I have on here to write my introduction? Anyone that knows me can tell you that I have the craziest storytelling capabilities based on all real life adventures.

I am in an interesting field of work that takes me all over the world and to many cool locales. My previous job was very similar, except that it put me into some situations that I never wish to experience again. Intercepted passport? People following me home looking for money from my boss? Military-style police raids on my office? I can check all of those off of my bucket list.

I am divorced (mutual/clean break/good terms) with a 10 year old daughter who was to be the start of my clone army. I grew up in the SF area and I don't see myself leaving ever.

I had quite a few friends in my early 20s but we all started to drift apart when we all got busier with work, family, school, and life in general. In the last couple years I have tried very hard to reconnect but I am disappointed with the results. I am looking to OKCupid to find some new people to go on adventures with, meet for a nice dinner, or see a movie.

If you want to meet someone that is going to make you laugh over dinner for a couple hours and show you a genuine good time, please contact me!
I’m really good at
Trivia - I will get phone calls at midnight from people asking me who played the guy in the phone booth in "that movie with the guy from Gotcha!".

Kids - I'm the one that always ends up at the kid table. My nieces and nephews love me. I spent 3 hours building a giant Lego dragon with my nephew at a birthday party a couple weeks ago. His mom and dad actually tried to give me a few more sets that were still in boxes to take home and build. Nice try!

Gadgets/Computers/AV - I built my first computer when I was 11 or something so I guess I had this coming. Just about everyone tries to bribe me with dinner, beer, virgins, etc. to get me to fix their computer, phone, iPad, TV... I will admit that I enjoy doing data recovery. My boss was requested by a movie director to fly me in to recover a script that was about to start shooting. I was successful and I hated the movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
It doesn't take long before people get to see my funny side. I find that it helps in most situations. The type of humor is adjusted to meet the needs of my audience. I can go from cheesy puns when I'm around kids up to levels of crude that would make Dr. Ruth blush.

One of the other things people notice about me is my ever changing hairstyles. Normally I keep my hair buzzed or shaved bald to the skin. Every couple years I allow my hair to grow beyond the middle of my back and donate it to Locks of Love so they can make a wig for a needy child. I am currently undergoing harvest #4 of my hair. I stopped shaving it back in Jan 2012 and it is coming along nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Stephen King because I grew up on him. Joe Hill because he follows in his father's footsteps but a bit edgier.

Favorite movies: I enjoy horror but like to lean more towards terror and suspense. I saw Star Wars when it first came out at the Coronet in San Francisco so that series will always be in the rotation of movies I watch. It is nice to watch something mindless for 90 minutes and just laugh your ass off. Movies that come to mind would be Anchorman, Pineapple Express, Superbad, Kentucky Fried Movie, Old School... Two of the top movies in the last few years would have to be Inception and the Prestige.

Favorite shows: TV has really hit a low for me in the last 5 years. I only watch The Office and Community as far as scripted shows. I enjoy Mythbusters, Bizarre Foods, and Man Vs. Food. I dig through the BBC archives to fill out the spaces that American television can't fill.

Favorite music: Metal. Not Motley Crue and Def Leppard, but the metal that made San Francisco its home back in the 80s/90s. From there I branched into European bands. King Diamond, Nevermore, Flotsam & Jetsam, Therion, Sacred Reich, Sepultura, etc are in regular rotation. I do listen to more mellow stuff like Journey, ELO, Boston, classical, soundtracks, Alan Parsons Project, Beatles...

Favorite Food: Bring it all on. You want to have a massive porterhouse cut at a steakhouse? Let's do it. Tomorrow you want to eat at a vegan Chinese restaurant? Sure. Everything from sushi (even live mackerel) to Indian to Afghani to Mexican to Eskimo. I will eat it. There are only a couple things I won't eat, and insects are not on that list even.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter (mini me)
My smartphone
My toothbrush
My passport
My frequent flyer card
My Mac & Me collection
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking over my daughter's homework and classwork from the week. We usually get a pizza and joke around while watching TV. We make our Saturday morning breakfast plans. Most of the time I will watch her draw for hours. If I am lucky, one of my friends will want to meet for a beer and relax somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Unfortunately I am an insomniac that still wakes up early for work when required.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex