Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoronaKid21

54 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Update***

Moving to the Austin Area July 1st for a career move...Looking forward to the new job, but it leaves me with no knowledge of the area....if you are interested in showing a new Austinite around town, I'd welcome the company!

****************************************************

Okay, where to begin? I am a happy person who enjoys laughter and good times. The former is easy to qualify....I see something funny, I laugh. And, I find life one huge comedy!

But, the latter is a bit more complicated. Good times can be spending time with my friends, working out, reading, catching a movie...the list goes on! In general, I am content with what ever I am doing, but it is always more fun when I can do it with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working and educating. The working part is, well, how I support myself. I have a good job that I enjoy and I have a lot of flexibility.

The educating part is called "College". Working on my Masters, which means I have time for a special someone, but it needs to be quality time...that means lets watch a sunset, or have a great dinner, or listen to some really awesome live music...something relaxing and memorable!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Shutting up (when the advice is not desired)

Being a friend
Helping a friend

Laughing at a joke
Smiling at a jest

Being compassionate
Not being judgmental
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (I am told they are a golden brown)
My smile (I do that often)
My laughter (ditto)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, this is a bit eclectic:

Favorite Book: "The Art of War" - Sun Tzu (Read passages all the time)

Favorite Movie: The Sting

Favorite Show: Boardwalk Empire

Favorite Food: Italian....LOVE good Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hope
2. Flexibility
3. Persistence
4. Drive
5. Compassion
6. The desire to do the right thing

These are the keys to happiness and success!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. It looks exciting, and I am curious as to where I will go from here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...out with friends, studying or working. Occasionally, I spend a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....oh, hell no! If you want to know, you will have to help me write the story in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to have fun
Have a sense of humor