Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CorrineElena

26 F Grafton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ISTJ? That's really the best self-summary I can do. Very introverted, but friendly. Pragmatic. Kind of impatient with myself and others, but I always try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I love animals and my cat Norman means everything to me.

I'm looking for a short-term relationship and/or friends, but I'm selecting based on the potential to go long-term if it plays out that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be starting veterinary school in the fall. Very excited about that, but it will take up a lot of my time. I can always make room for the right guy, but we'll have to be realistic about how much that is. Right now, I couldn't say how much because I've never been in vet school before :o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Primarily fantasy genre. Harry Potter, LOTR, etc. Mercedes Lackey's Firebird was great, as were the books for the Artemis Fowl series. You can certainly find me reading other types of books, though, such as political books (I highly recommend The Political Primer by Dr. Mark Glagowski for a fresh, nonpartisan view on political parties) or creative nonfictions about psychological issues.

Movies: Comedies are always a go-to for me. I don't smoke pot, but stoner movies are great (Pineapple Express, Hot Tub Time Machine). I generally dislike the romance genre unless it has the right brand of comedy associated with it. I watch documentaries, too, mostly about North Korea, gender issues, and anything animal-related. I also like movies that appeal to my inner child :o) How to Train Your Dragon was awesome. As with books, fantasy is great for me in movie choices. Action movies are good, as long as the main appeal isn't explosions/special effects. Those don't do much for me.

Shows: I occasionally get into, and subsequently fall out of, mini-obsessions with certain series. However, I can always sit and watch South Park, Family Guy, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Seinfeld, Late Night with Conan O'Brien, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, and pretty much anything on Animal Planet.

Music: I'm the type of person to get really into a song and play it repeatedly until I am done with it. In college, this would drive my roommates crazy :o)

Food: I'm not very picky, but I generally don't enjoy spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
A's are literal. B's are just things I would feel uncomfortable not having for an extended period of time.
1. A) Water B) My daily planner
2. A) Nutrients B) Coffee
3. A) Rest/Sleep B) GPS for my car
4. A) Oxygen B) Sarcasm/Humor
5. A) Central Nervous System B) Fast internet connection
6. A) Physical Space for Being B) Cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sleeping. Bars/clubs are not appealing to me at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably own fewer clothes than you do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating