Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CorrosiveSaint51

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an anti social veteran of the Army. Had the hardest job yet I'm the shyest guy. I look strange yet I'm nerdy as hell. I always curse when I talk but a complete gentleman. I make videos on YouTube and games are a part of my life (its my job after all). I'm horrible with relationships and showing feelings but try my best every second of everyday. I normally don't watch tv but will with company. I love animals and children. If I peak any interest, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
On the side/free-time I work on my music (rock/punk). I'm also creating videos for YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/user/CorrosiveSaint512). You might enjoy them!
I’m really good at
Being a veteran and being awesome. But all seriousness I'm good at creating graphic designs and videos.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me is probably my green eyes or my fangs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books have to be The Lord of the Rings trilogy and the Vampire Chronicles.

Favorite movies are comedy and horror.

Favorite music is Hardcore, Metalcore, Techno, Trance, dubstep, and country but i listen to everything.

I dont watch tv so i dont have a favorite show.

I also dont have a favorite food. I learned when in the Army to love all types of foods bc nothing is as worse as MREs.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Education
3. Friends
4. Food/Water
5. Air
6. Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time just thinking about life, goals, fun things to do, and why most girls on here are ignorant when you message them. Like seriously it's fucked up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on Friday nights, I'm either working, recording game footage, editing footage, uploading footage, working on music, or at Drinker's Tavern enjoying the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit that I have really really low self esteem and I'm on this god forsaken site. Also I wanna be a Crusnik (Anime/Manga fans might know. If so 10+ to you!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested into what you have read and have the balls to message me.