Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Seeing Someone
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for GIRLS only for new friends mostly, I'm not interested in couples unless it would only be the female half. I'm 26 and I moved back to Sacramento, California a few years ago. I went to college for Theatrical Costume Design at Stephens College in MO. I'm also short at 5'3". I love dancing, theater, and opera. My favorite foods are Chinese, Japanese, and Spanish mmmm Tapas...I sew a lot and I love Renaissance Faires. I also really like historical costume my favorite periods being 1870-1880 Victorian and Elizabethan. I'm also kind of an anime nerd (but not a Weaboo) in that I like to go to Anime Cons and Cosplay when I can afford it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Not sure right now...I'm working for a catering company right now. I also do art modeling for the Corker Art Museum and other places around town. I'm thinking about moving to the Bay Area in the future to work but I don't have a job lined up yet so we will see...I do want to one day go back over seas to either live and or work in Europe. I have visited Madrid, Cordoba, and Granada in Spain, Brussels and Brugge in Belgium, and Paris France (LOVE IT) but I so badly want to see more though...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sewing and historical accurateness(I'm pretty sure this is not a word but thats ok). I love recreating costumes from different time periods. I'm a pretty good cook if I must say so as well; though not much of a baker...I don't really eat that many baked goods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First things people usually notice about me are firstly... that I'm tiny (at 5'3" 98lbs I'm tiny), and second that I'm ridiculously pale due to the fact that I don't go outside much for fear of sunburn. When I do go out I wear as high an SPF as possible and sometimes bring a parasol (I don't want skin cancer lol). Thirdly that I am sometimes in costume for some event I am attending or my waist length hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series, the Abhorsen (sp?) series, The Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter series, The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, Dracula by Bram Stoker, The Fallen Blade, and The Hunger Games. But, don't assume that since I like vampires I like Twilight, I hate it! (and yes I did read it and it was terrible)

My favorite movies are:
Princess Mononoke
Interview with the Vampire
Harry Potter films
The Avengers
Samurai X: Trust and Betrayal
Howl's Moving Castle
Sherlock Holmes films (Robert Downey Jr. version)
Marie Antoinette
Elizabeth and Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Pride & Prejudice with Collin Firth
Bram Stoker's Dracula
The Number 23
The Cell
Silence of the Lambs
Girl Interrupted
The Black Swan
Fight Club
Disney's Tarzan
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy (Swedish)
The Hunger Games Films
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
the recent Batman Trilogy

Shows: There aren't many but, Sherlock, True Blood, Wilfred, House, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, and Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Hell on Wheels, and Masters of Sex.

Music wise I'm kind of a cluster fuck of everything...though I don't usually like much Rap, R&B, or Country but there are exceptions.
I do like:

Green Day
Sarah Brightman
Michael Crawford
Paris Combo
Buena Vista Social Club
Ella Fitzgerald
Lacuna Coil
DDR Soundtracks
Charlotte Church
Lady Gaga
Taylor Swift
Flogging Molly
Within Temptation
Frou Frou
Daft Punk
...and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are:
My cat/dog
Money (It's useful to buy things for my pets and friends lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about costumes I wish I had the money to make, food I can't afford to eat, my friends, wishing girls would date me and a bunch of other random stuff. (I'm at bit ADHD)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am sitting at home either watching t.v/a movie or interneting, hanging out with friends having fun, or out at a gay club/bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad habit of singing show tunes when I get really drunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a woman near Sacramento California...if you are between the ages of 21 and 30... If you think you'd want to hang out or what ever...ya hit me up ^_^