Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CortadoSF

38 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me: I grew up in the Bay Area, went to UCLA for college as well as business school. In addition to SF and LA (two great cities), I have lived in some other cool places including Madrid, Tokyo and Bologna. I love to travel, though currently I am firmly footed here for a bit as I opened a restaurant a few years ago. I love all kinds of food, cooking at home and eating at different places. I am particular about what and where I eat, but not in a snobby way, more of a food-loving way. I love dogs and am often sending Snapchats of dogs doing funny things. One day, I will have a dog of my own to Snap. Other than that, I am close with my family that lives here in the Bay Area, have a great group of friends, enjoy going to Napa and my most serious addiction is golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as I can. Finding balance and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Negotiating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, people often think I'm a lot younger than my age. I've been told that my celebrity doppelgänger is Steve Sanders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Fine Balance, Omnivore's Dilemma, Primal Blueprint, Interpreter of Maladies, Sh*t My Dad Says, Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind, Call Me Ted, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Kitchen Confidential; Music - Tupac and the artist formerly known as Cat Stevens; TV Shows - The Office, ESPN, Family Guy; Movies - 40-Year Old Virgin, Goodfellas, Keinohrhasen, Love Actually, Deer Hunter; Food - Sushi, steak, burrata, carnitas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Über black
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does everything taste better in Italy...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin'. Or going out. One or the other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational, yet strong hatred of Flo from the Progressive commercials.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wonderful.