Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CortneyB

28 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an American who moved to England for law school. I stayed far longer than anticipated and after 5 years of living in ol' Blighty, I finally moved back to the US...to Texas, to my horror. Am brand new here, so just looking to explore and find things to do. Love to travel, love trying new things, love the word "love" and am really in love with coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmm...good question. Right now I'm working on behalf of people who don't have a voice and need help. At some point I'll have to move on, but I'm not sweating it right now. I'm enjoying where I am at the moment and can sort the rest out later.
I’m really good at
sarcasm... I'm hopelessly efficient and can make plans like no one's business.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I have a hugely large laugh. It annoys some, others tell me it's endearing. And I laugh a lot. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I adore Shakespeare. I love to read so am willing to read just about anything (although perhaps not sci-fi and fantasy). A fan of non-fiction mostly. I also love movies and TV box sets, and am slightly obsessed with Mad Men, 30 Rock and Community. I love horror films, but can take a miss on the chick flicks. I have been a vegetarian since the age of 9 and have recently been a convenience vegan (meaning that if I have the opportunity, I'll be a vegan, but do not strictly adhere if it's not possible).
The six things I could never do without
My passport; my watch (hate being late); shoes (cliche but true); my phone (yes, I'm that annoying person that checks her emails constantly...I apologize in advance). My amazing network of friends who have been absolutely supportive of my BS. COFFEE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. I realize I'm not really meant to say that on a dating website, but there Haha I was teasing. it is. Also, where I should travel next (Thailand in November. Boom.)
On a typical Friday night I am
At a pub for one or two and then home to watch movies and chill out. I'll go on Saturdays, but usually pretty laid back on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha, what do people actually admit to on here?! I can't think of anything as I don't really hide anything anyway, but as soon as I can think of something, I promise to post it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this whole thing and still want to.